Call us today! (310) 856-3456
8am-5pm M-F

     Hot Sheet Deals     
     New Inventory     
     PreOwned     
     New     
     Contact     
     LOGIN     
     My Cart     
Search
MONTHLY HOT SHEET
As Of 9/14/17
CONSIGNMENT
MONTHLY CLOSEOUTS
Cubicles
Seating
Desks
Tables
Storage
Accessories
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Reviews
Email:

We Service In...

  • Los Angeles
  • Inland Empire
  • Orange County
  • San Diego
  • *Nationwide*

Our Manufacturers

Reviews

September 12, 2017

The ladies at Cheaper Office Solutions where so helpful. They managed to get a delivery ready for me in 24 hours. They are magic. I highly recommend Cheaper Office Solutions.

- Jonathan O.

Los Angeles, CA

September 9, 2017

This is the best place for used office furniture.  The sales staff are very helpful and friendly. The warehouse men are happy to find items for you to look at and load your truck-even if it is one thing.
Ps Carla helped me this time

- Russ H.

Torrance, CA

 

June 5, 2017

The team at Cheaper Office Solutions is just outstanding. I came in with a space that I was worried about, becuase I needed to maximize the space. They came up a with a solution I never would have thought of and wow it was perfect. The overall experience from picking out the office equipment to having it installed was just an overall pleasant experience. There was no pressure and they had great suggestions. I highly recommend you go here over any other place. Also the used equipment, is just as good as the new equipment, but the cost savings is incredible.

- Vijay P.
San Francisco, CA

May 5, 2017

Quick and responsive. Easy to work with. Staff super friendly, Diana and Noreen rocked! They sent photos and made sure our company was taking care of. SunTime Energy ordered file cabinets.

- Kiara V.
Lancaster, CA.

May 3, 2017

Great company to deal with. Very reasonably priced. Great staff, big selection. Would definitely purchase from again!

- Eugene K.
Woodland Hills, CA

April 27, 2017

Diana helped us create and design our entire bullpen area upstairs in our new office. They have a wide selection to choose from, reasonable prices and knowledgeable sales staff. We placed our order with them and will be back when we need additional pieces. Definitely worth our drive from San Bernardino!!!

 - Kendra S.
San Bernadino, CA

April 25, 2017

Starting a brand new office is an arduous task with so much to have to plan and budget for. Office furniture is definitely not our forte but Diana was extremely helpful from the process start to finish. They have a showroom and endless samples. We found the exact wood type to build the desks we had been thinking of. That same day we stopped by, the owner JP, even came to our shell of an office and walked through the space and helped us to figure out what exactly we needed and what could fit. He even got us a projector and a few other equipement pieces for extremely cheap. I know for our next upgrade or office, we are definitely coming back to these guys.

- Matt W.
Torrance, CA

April 21, 2017

Thank you Cheaper Office for another GREAT installation.  My clients are trilled and if they are happy so am I.  The product is stellar, the crews are professional, they know how the product goes together and everyone is pleased with the overall experience.

We have purchased and had installed three work station projects over the last twelve months.  A four station in Century City, a three station in Los Angeles and a twenty-one station project in the warehouse district in LA.  All went in without a problem, the end users were happy and if my clients are happy my life is so much easier.

We have used Cheaper Office as our only source for second generation systems furniture, files and task seating for what seems like forever.  There are never any major problems.  The paper work is correct, the crews clean and knowledgeable and the end product perfect.

We can rest assured that what Cheaper Office Solutions proposes is what is installed.

-Nathan S.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA

March 9, 2017

I needed affordable office cubicles and desk for my small business. After spending a lot of time searching online I found their prices to be very competitive. I also liked the ability to view  their warehouse of module cubicles rather than photos online or pallets of cubicles. Weekend installation was also a plus. Definitely will be my go to place for office solutions.

John A.
Redondo Beach, CA  

Feruary 28, 2017

My company recently needed to clean up and partition our IT department. For years it was an open space with no privacy or sound absorption, but recent hires necessitated a change. Of course our Finance department tasked me with getting it done as quickly and cost-effectively as possible.

Enter Cheaper Office Solutions. Yes, they're in a warehouse in Gardena... but just off the freeway, so it was a quick trip down to see their stock. I picked out a style and within two weeks I had four cubicles bought, delivered, and installed for less than 20% of what new cubicles would have cost. (And most new cubicles take 4-6 weeks+ for ordering and delivery.)

Of course there's a bit of a trade-off. These are used items. They required some tidying, some touch-up. A few scratches here and there. I told the IT guys to imagine we bought them new a year ago, and they were on board. They're very happy with the cubicles, really like the style.

I'm satisfied and will be going back to them first with any future needs. If you're looking for a cost-effective used office furniture solution, give them a call.

-Eric R.
Los Angeles, CA

February 21, 2017

Totally satisfied with this company.. I purchased a used task chair, and the service from "Skye" (young lady) was excellent.. "Skye" had a  man adjust the chair to my liking, oil it, & load it into my car...I also rcv'd a very fair price!!.. P.S.- This was the 3rd
used task chair that I have purchased from Cheaper Office Solutions & I recommend them highly & would have given them 5 stars except their location is hard to find, (up a long narrow alley).

-Alan K.
Torrance, CA

September 26, 2016

We used them for desks and panel installation. Very
Competitive pricing and professional. Would recommend.

-Todd F.
Torrance, CA

Septemeber 16, 2016

I've worked with JP and his team on four different projects in the last year as we have expanded our sales offices. Each time, JP was extremely responsive and helpful...getting us great 3D drawings and space plans and then working with us as plans changed. Noreen is great at keeping everything on track and assisting with the scheduling and being sure the paperwork is done. I've also been lucky enough to have the same installers on every job. Led by Tony, his crew gets the job done efficiently and carefully. Everyone at Cheaper Office is professional, helpful and committed to customer service and client satisfaction. Very impressed!

-Robert K.
Manhattan Beach, CA

July 18, 2016

This is my third time coming back to these guys. The office staff has always been more than helpful and the prices are by far the best in town. I'll be sure to keep using them for all of my future office furniture needs.

-Dally G.
Manhattan Beach, CA

July  12, 2016

I used these guys to completely outfit our new 6000 sq. foot office in San Diego.  We were looking for an open benching system.  JP sent me a few choices for me to look at.  After we settled on the bulk we filled in the rest of everything we needed.  Everything was measure and laid out on a CAD diagram and executed accurately

Everything was
-reasonably priced
-delivered on time
-professionally installed

The service was outstanding and when a couple of items were not to our liking JP switched them out with no issue.  I recommend this company highly.

-John A.
Alpine, CA

July 2, 2016

Great service, good prices, good stuff. Not far from LA and they do everything within a good time frame.

-Juan F.
Pasadena, CA

July 1, 2016

An incredibly efficient, organized and friendly place to obtain or move office equipment.
We were simply moving from one floor to another and they were there to accommodate us with no hassle. We even had to change dates, but it was no problem. When we discovered we needed more furniture they helped us and met our needs. We highly recommend Cheaper Office Solutions.

-Ted E.
Playa del Rey, Los Angeles, CA

June 29, 2016

The task of finding cubicles for our new offices felt daunting before walking into Cheaper Office Solutions. They're located down a sketchy ally and I almost turned back thinking they must not have a showroom. So glad I didn't! Every staff member was great and Lance helped me find just what I needed quickly. They had several great options that fit my needs and Lance was so patient as I explored the different options. It was great not to feel rushed as I worked out a good layout for our new space. Delivery and installation was scheduled for just a week later. Lance created a 2D as well as 3D detailed image of what the space should look like so I have no doubt installation will go smoothly!

-Anna H.
Pasadena, CA

June 27, 2016

Lance was great. Very attentive to what I was looking  for and worked out a great price on cubicles. I was able to set up delivery almost two months out, as my office wasn't quite ready to take deliveries.
Store front was a tad hidden, but was worth looking for as the deals were outstanding.

-Celine B.
Redondo Beach, Los Angeles, CA

June 23, 2016

I have purchased from Cheaper Office Solutions on several occasions.  Furniture is usually in very good condition and they are willing to accommodate for special requirements in an office space.  I always buy 42" high cubicles and they typically have them for me.  Worked with JP and Diana both very helpful in quotations of product and if they do not know the answer right away always get back to me in a timely manner with a fairly specific answer.  Waiting on delivery of next project in Gardena.

-Jeff C.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

June 21, 2016

I am currently redesigning my entire office and found Cheaper Office Solutions online. I visited their warehouse in Gardena, and worked directly with Lance. After discussing my needs, and the space I was working with, I fell in love with a number of furniture items, but, I was unsure about space, so Lance offered to come out to my office to ensure what I wanted would work out with the space that I had. He came out to my office that same day, which was INCREDIBLY helpful as I was working with a very tight timeline. Needless to say, my entire experience in picking out furniture, and staying within budget, has been nothing but pleasant, and I couldn't have done it without Lance's support. I cannot wait to see my office after the installation next Tuesday!

-Brenda H.
Whittier, CA

June 21, 2016

Great Staff, Great Prices, Great Office Cubicles

I work in Sylmar and drive 40 miles to buy office cubicles from here. I've never been disappointed and keep coming back.

-Anthony B.
Los Angeles, CA   

June 21, 2016

Excellent Customer Service.  Special shout outs to JP (who created a 3D floor plan for us); Noreen who is a scheduling wizard and Tony who is a perfectionist!  Everyone was professional, on time, helpful and knowledgeable.   This is our 2nd time using Cheaper Office Solutions for our office moves...Hopefully won't need to move for another five years!

- Anne H.
Beverly Hills, CA

July 2014

I bought a Herman Miller Mirra chair from Cheaper Office Solutions in Gardena, CA. Excellent price & outstanding assistance from sales rep Diana — both thru her prompt, clear email replies & when I went to purchase & pick up the chair. 

They have an extensive array of new & used office furniture — first-rate commercial brand names — including some superb values from "close-outs" that result from transfers or shutdowns of corporate departments. The Mirra chair wasn't new, but it had been in corporate storage for several years, unused & in like-new condition.

I'm simply furnishing a solo working office, but I'll look to Cheaper Office Solutions instead of the local Staples/Office Depot. It's a 30 mile trip to Gardena, but the quality & overall net value of the commercial-grade products COS offers is far superior to the imports carried by the chains.

 -Wil McKnight

June 2014

Doing business with Cheaper Office Solutions was a very good experience. I made the whole purchase via email & phone calls. The staff of Cheaper Office Solutions were prompt in responding every time, and were patient and kind with all my questions. The delivery of the products went smoothly as well. We were very happy with the used furniture that we purchased, as it was in very good condition. The chairs that we assumed were going to be used, arrived new and in in boxes. We could have paid extra for their delivery team to assemble, but we decided to assemble and install the various items ourselves. I would definitely purchase from this company again, and would recommend them to my friends & business associates.

-Advercalls Inc
Toluca Lake, CA 

March 2014

Excellent Service all around, Great Pricing. And The team including JP the owner were a pleasure to deal with. I actually shopped several other vendors including the one I had purchased cubicles from years ago and ended up going with CheaperOfficeSolutions. The install team was also very pleasent to deal with. 

- Rony M,
Softline Solutions
La Crescenta, CA 

February 2014

Cheaper Office Solutions is great. I recently bought a set of cubicles for my office from them. They keep a good selection of items to choose from and are always getting new items in. They worked with me every step of the way helping me customize for my department. The delivery and installation went well and according to schedule. Their service after the sale is also good. I am now using them again for more items in my department. 

-David M. Reed
Technical Su pport Manager
Kawai America Corporation 

February 2014

I have to say, Cheaper Office Solutions offered us a great deal on our recent order. It's what I'd like to call a blessing in disguise. It took me a long time to find the perfect match for what we needed. As the building custodian and associate minister of our church, I was looking for a place that would both meet our needs, and not compromise great value. We recently purchased a set of dividers for our newly renovated office space, and when I came to these guys, they delivered. Great service and great people, face to face and even over the phone. You don't find that in many places. For anyone who is looking for "Cheaper (by price, not quality) Office Solutions", I recommend these guys for sure.

- Harvey,
Pentecostal Missionary CHURCH of CHRIST (4th Watch) of South Bay